Saskatchewan’s Got Talent 2018 Finalists

The following individuals braved the stage for the Saskatchewan’s Got Talent competition at Bartari’s Foodtruck Wars Street Festival 2018. They will compete for the $1000.00 grand prize on July 29, 2018 along with the three finalists who qualified by competing at Crackers for a top spot. Congratulations to all the finalists and good luck!

Earl Bull
Brad Davies
Marentin Fehr
Shea Greyeyes
Didi Junusmin
Erica King
Cassidy Lambert
Ramona Logan
Cecile McCutcheon
Robyn Neufeld
Tera Nicholson
Hugh Tait
Samantha Dean Smijucha
Zayda (Brittney Keller)
Kimberley Wall (Crackers Qualifier)
Jason Clark (Crackers Qualifier)
Sylvia Charles (Crackers Qualifier)